Homepage




Vorstand



1. Vorsitzender

Peter Schmitz
Tel.: 02204-206511
schmitz@mcb-lev.de

2. Vorsitzender

Uwe Fuhrmann
Tel.: 02202-38792
fuhrmann@mcb-lev.de

1. Schriftführer

Alfred Ulrich
Tel.: 0214-46170
ulrich@mcb-lev.de

2. Schriftführer

Dr. Egon Grathwohl
Tel.: 02171-42798
grathwohl@mcb-lev.de

1. Kassierer

Dr. Carl-Ludwig Kotthoff
Tel.: 02171/80621
kotthoff@mcb-lev.de

2. Kassierer

Ralf Schloesser
Tel.: 02173/149366
schloesser@mcb-lev.de

1. Notenwart

Rainer Machoy
Tel.: 0214/26669
machoy@mcb-lev.de

2. Notenwart

Dr. Heinrich Hess
Tel.: 02183/82210
hess@mcb-lev.de






Chor
Präsident
Der Vorstand
Künstliche Leitung
Gesamtchor
Kleiner Chor
Proben
Wie werde ich Mitglied
Termine
Chronik
Fotogalerie
Links
Kontakt
Hörproben